February 2021 :: In Her Name • Priestess – Initiation

Archetypal Shamanic Energy Medicine – ASEMTM

In Her Name
Priestess - Initiation

February – October, 2021

Nine Month Advanced Women’s Mysteries Online Study Program

 

Sacred matriarchal cosmologies and Woman’s Mysteries Teachings can be found woven throughout ancient cultures across the world. In this illuminating course, we will explore the Wisdom Teachings of the Great Mother Goddess via the energetic Archetypes of The Maiden, The Mother and The Crone.

Open to the archetypal wisdom of the Sacred Feminine held within our myths, songs, sacred sites and by the Earth Mother Herself. Receive core concepts and definitions of foundational ASEMTM techniques. Learn to energetically identify and release karmic imprints.

Align to the vibrational consciousness of the Earth Mother and the Sacred Feminine archetypes and transform and empower your Soul’s journey on the Earth Walk.

Please email a Letter of Application and your Curriculum Vitae for consideration to Gaisheda Kheawok.


Course Dates:


Thursday February 4
Thursday February 11
Thursday March 4
Thursday March 11
Thursday April 1
Thursday April 8

Thursday May 6
Thursday May 13
Thursday June 3
Thursday June 10
Thursday July 15
Thursday July 22

Thursday August 19
Thursday August 26
Thursday September 9
Thursday September 16
Thursday October 7
Thursday October 14