Sale!

Thirteen Canoes® Online Study Program

$1,200.00 $999.00

A powerful program and tool to discover who you are as a Soul, illuminate your Divine purpose and align to the highest vibrational expression in the day-to-day.

Pay in Full Now See Available Payment Plans

Category:

Description

Course Dates

Monday, October 19, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Monday, January 18, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021

Archetypal Shamanic Meditation
and the Wisdom of Sacred Sound Dates

Monday, October 5, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020
Monday, January 11, 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
Monday, March 1, 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021