ASEM™ Shamanic Meditation and The Wisdom of Sacred Sound™

$200.00

Learn specific techniques to apply the mindful use of Sacred Sound in conjunction with Shamanic Meditation to access the Soul’s wisdom through the inner landscape and deepen personal and professional practices.

Pay in Full Now See Available Payment Plans

Category:

Description

Course Dates

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Monday, January 11, 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
Monday, March 1, 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021
Monday, May 17, 2021
Monday, June 7, 2021
Monday, July 5, 2021
Monday, August 9, 2021
Monday, September 13, 2021