• Your Cart

Animal Totems – Archetypes of the Eastern Woodlands

Register Now

Animal Totems – Archetypes of the Eastern Woodlands In Archetypal Shamanic Energy MedicineTM, the animal totems are the archetypes of the Eastern Woodlands, and it is important to honour the animals of our geographical location. In the Seneca Wolf Clan Tradition, there are nine animals, nine plants, and nine trees that represent your medicine and your unique gifts and abilities as a Soul. Receive your 9 personal animal totems of the Eastern Woodlands Learn to chart them on the Nine Directional Seneca Wisdom Wheel Access your gifts of birth through the wisdom of the Creature Teachers, and Illuminate who you are on Soul levels For personal growth and professional holistic educators and practitioners

Register Now

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.